top of page
Search

I Want Everyone To Know

The last 15 months in Alaska fighting human trafficking have given me insights into the tragedy that I wouldn't have learned without first-hand experience. My time there was full of surprise, disappointment, adversity, adventure, and lots of gratitude. I'm taking that knowledge and combining my findings with the skillset honed with 30 years of Global Business Development in the corporate IT world. I want to educate corporations, schools, clubs, event attendees, professionals, and anyone who will listen, about the signs of #humantrafficking, how you can keep your family safe, and how our working together in this coming year to be and do better is a worthy motivation and resolution! Please check out my new website and share it with anyone seeking a professional speaker. SabrinaStratford.com


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page